Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Fill in organizing calendars





Newfill in organization pads!
Visit our Facebook: ladotresmx

Monday, January 25, 2016

Tu y Yo




"Tu y Yo" new Valentine's day book I illustrated, only available in spanish.
Check out our Facebook page: ladotresmx

Monday, January 18, 2016

New


Working hard on the new image for Lado Tres and the new book coming out soon!

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Illustrations for the new book






Home for the hollidays which I am so greatful for. Been cooking for family and friends and enjoying the hot weather, my babies and my house that I missed so much. I have been working every day making illustrations for the new book coming out on February! So excited! 

Here is Bastian is watching a movie while I work ��

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Christmas love


Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year!!!

Monday, December 21, 2015

Paper illustrations


In Merida working on the llustrations for the new book! 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Out of the oven


We just received the first prints of the four books!
So excited to have them in my hands! 
You can order your copy at ladotres@ladotres.com.mx 
Only available in Spanish.




Sunday, October 11, 2015

My dream came true!



Dreams do come true!
I am so happy to announce that my childhood friend Maria Esther Cantú and I have a new company named Lado Tres and these are the two first books we made for grandma and grandpa.

The books will be available for purchase at the end of this month.

Come and check our Facebook page at ladotres.

:)

Friday, September 25, 2015

Society6 store



Prints that I forgot to show on my blog. 
You can find many items with these prints at my Society6 store :)
Come and look around https://society6.com/elvia


Friday, July 03, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Wallpaper designs



So happy to see the first two of many more designs that will be soon up for you to purchase.  
You can choose from fabric, wallpaper and wrapping paper from my Spoonflower store with these two first designs! ������

www.spoonflower.com/profile/elviamontemayor


Friday, May 22, 2015

Now selling at Spoonflower

Two fabrics I designed and got the samples today! 
I ❤️ them!
Selling them at spoonflower :) 
www.spoonflower.com/profiles/elviamontemayor

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Sticker sheets



Sticker sheets printable in high resolution for you to print as many as you like.
At my Etsy store!

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Society6 NEW print








New Print at my Society6 store called And So it Goes.
And now New leggings!
Come and take a look!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

NEW! I can do it poster chart.



 


 Poster, stickers and diplomas for you to download from my Etsy shop!

Monday, April 27, 2015

Card games!


Baby Shower Bingo


Magic Card Game 

New Card Games I have made for my Etsy shop!
Come and take a look!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Bastianandluna

Friday, April 24, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Designing stickers






Designing stickers, Muñequita Lizabeth.
I love them!