Saturday, May 23, 2015

Wallpaper designs



So happy to see the first two of many more designs that will be soon up for you to purchase.  
You can choose from fabric, wallpaper and wrapping paper from my Spoonflower store with these two first designs! ������

www.spoonflower.com/profile/elviamontemayor


Friday, May 22, 2015

Now selling at Spoonflower

Two fabrics I designed and got the samples today! 
I ❤️ them!
Selling them at spoonflower :) 
www.spoonflower.com/profiles/elviamontemayor

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Sticker sheets



Sticker sheets printable in high resolution for you to print as many as you like.
At my Etsy store!

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Society6 NEW print








New Print at my Society6 store called And So it Goes.
And now New leggings!
Come and take a look!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

NEW! I can do it poster chart.



 


 Poster, stickers and diplomas for you to download from my Etsy shop!

Monday, April 27, 2015

Card games!


Baby Shower Bingo


Magic Card Game 

New Card Games I have made for my Etsy shop!
Come and take a look!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Bastianandluna

Friday, April 24, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Designing stickers






Designing stickers, Muñequita Lizabeth.
I love them!

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Phone cases designs






I have been very very busy with a project I am very very excited about but will take a little time to 
see it realized. I have been working really really hard for a while to make this dream come true that I will share * I hope * pretty soon!

So meanwhile here are some phone cases I have designed for my Society6 store. 
You can see a lot more here: http://society6.com/elvia/cases

Friday, April 10, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Spoonflower


New spoonflower shop with my designs. You can now shop for fabric, wallpaper and giftwrap paper.
Been working on this for a few days and finally I have a decent collection to show now. 
Hope you like it! 

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Down the Rabbit Hole




New Down the Rabbit Hole print at my Society6 store.

Monday, April 06, 2015

Easter




New Peep print at my Society6 store :)

Friday, April 03, 2015

Diabetes





New Diabetes print at my Society6 store :)

Thursday, April 02, 2015

More new prints!








Hunt, Addiction and The King and I prints at my Society6 store :)

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Practical Magic





Practical magic print for my Society6 store! 
Come and take a look:  http://society6.com/elvia